Ansprechpartner

Erste Bürgermeisterin
Marina Hirnet

Telefon: 09654/9222-16 oder 015153218826
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: mhirnet@pleystein.de

Zweiter Bürgermeister
Rudolf Völkl

Telefon: 09658/424
E-Mail: rudi.voelkl@t-online.de

Verwaltungsgemeinschaftsvorsitzender
Rainer Rewitzer

Telefon: 09654/9222-14 oder 01728600657
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
Website: http://www.pleystein.de
E-Mail: rrewitzer@pleystein.de

Geschäftsleitung der VG Pleystein
Günter Gschwindler

Telefon: 09654/9222-23
Telefax: 09654/9222-23
E-Mail: ggschwindler@pleystein.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung
Daniel Vater

Telefon: 09654/9222-12
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: dvater@pleystein.de

  • Bürgerbüro
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
  • Passamt
  • Wahlamt
  • Ordnungsamt
  • Sozialwesen
  • Gewerbeamt

Allgemeine Verwaltung
Tamara Adomat

Telefon: 09654/9222-11
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: tadomat@pleystein.de

  • Bürgerbüro
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
  • Passamt
  • Wahlamt
  • Standesamt
  • Sozialwesen
  • Gewerbeamt

Finanzverwaltung - Kämmerer
Thomas Stöhr

Telefon: 09654/9222-13
E-Mail: tstoehr@pleystein.de

Finanzverwaltung - Gebührenabrechnung
Josef Schneider

Telefon: 09654/9222-18
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: jschneider@pleystein.de

Wasser/Abwasser

Finanzverwaltung - Allgemein
Conny Gatzky

Telefon: 09654/9222-0
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: cgatzky@pleystein.de

Finanzverwaltung/Bauwesen
Markus Friedl

Telefon: 09654/9222-24
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: mfriedl@pleystein.de

Kasse/Buchhaltung
Jessica Winkler

Telefon: 09654/9222-15
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: jwinkler@pleystein.de

  • Kasse
  • Steueramt
  • Friedhofswesen

Kasse/Buchhaltung
Theresia Rewitzer

Telefon: 09654/9222-19
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: trewitzer@pleystein.de

Tourismus
Maria Herrmann-Preßl

Telefon: 09654/9222-33
Telefax: 09654/9222-25
E-Mail: mherrmann-pressl@pleystein.de

Bauhof
Teamleiter Thomas Schaller

Telefon: 01757278615

zurück zur Übersicht